Join us to continue

Members and subscribers get unlimited access
to all our articles, guides, videos and resources
for as little as £5.99 a month.

Please sign in to access this member-only content

The Society of Authors’ Awards 2020 – announcing the winners

On Thursday 18th June we announced the 32 winners of the 2020 SoA Awards.

Presented by Joanne Harris and members of the SoA staff team.

– The Somerset Maugham Awards
– The ALCS Tom-Gallon Trust Award
– The Travelling Scholarships
– The Paul Torday Memorial Prize
– The Queen’s Knickers Award
– The McKitterick Prize
– The Eric Gregory Awards
– The Betty Trask Prize & Awards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.