Committee election 2021 – voting form

Elections for a new committee member to join the Society of Authors in Wales steering committee are open for voting from 9am on 16 September until 5pm on 30 September 2021. 

SoA members Alun Gibbard, Suzie Good, Beth Reekles and Sam Smith are standing for election.

Read their election statements here and submit your vote below.

This is for validation purposes only and will not be used to identify how you voted. You can find your SoA ID on your membership card or you can email